Rob is still working on organizing in the garage while he works on the shed.  He took a metal shelf from this wall in the garage and moved it to the shed, leaving this wall blank.

Time for more pegboard!  Rob hung up some strapping…

…then hung up a new piece of pegboard.  He made cut-outs for a light switch and an outlet…

…and hung up some more tools and “man stuff”.  Here are pictures of the other pieces of pegboard in the garage.

Pretty nice, huh?  I never thought I’d get excited about organizing in the garage and shed, but I seem to be on an organizing kick right now.

Linking up to: Someday Crafts/House of Hepworths/My Romantic Home/Remodelaholic/It’s a Blog Party/Under the Table and Dreaming/I Heart Naptime/It’s So Very Cheri/The Girl Creative Party Blog/The DIY Showoff/Frugal & Fabulous Design/Tidy Mom

Still to come soon: more work on the shed, some thrifty clothing finds for Handy Boy, and some scrapbook organization in my friend Danielle’s house.

Also: Check out the Link Parties page that I’ve posted.  I’ve discovered some really great home blogs, and they have link parties where other home bloggers post their ideas.  You can find so many great crafty/home/recipe ideas.  Beware though, you might spend too much time checking out the ideas! 😉