I have a basket under my bathroom sink that holds a lot of “stuff.”  I’ve been meaning to organize it.  I had some smaller baskets in here, but I took them out to use elsewhere.  So this got to be a jumble.

I took the cloth liner out of the basket to wash it because it was pretty grimy.  I bought these small 3″ x 9″ Rubbermaid containers to help me organize the basket.

I tossed some things, and I moved a few things elsewhere.  Isn’t that much better? Ahhhhhh!

I still need to clean out under Handy Man’s sink, but he doesn’t have nearly as much “stuff” as me.

Linking up to:  Sew Much Ado/It’s So Very Cheri/ The Shabby Chic Cottage/ Somewhat Simple/ Everything But the Kitchen Sink/ Remodelaholic/Organize and Decorate Everything/Under the Table and Dreaming/The Crazy Domestic/The Inspired Room

