Last Monday, I talked about our decluttering journey, and I also talked about my plans to clean out under our downstairs sink.  I bought this three-drawer container to help organize.

Before: I had soap, cleaning materials, extra toilet paper, and Handy Boy’s toiletries under the sink.  I’ve been meaning to get it organized for some time.  Lots of wasted space here!

After:  Aaahhh, this is better.  Some of the smaller items are in the three drawer container, and there is more room for extra toilet paper.

Do you have an area that needs to be organized?  Try looking under your sink(s) and see if they need any work.

Today, I’m linking up to another great blog, Between Naps on the Porch.  She is hosting Metamorphasis Monday, where you can see some great Before and After photos.  Scroll down to the end of the post to see all the great projects.  I’m adding this organizing project to the post.

